# Officers



Connie Morris, President

Peggy Pruett, 1st Vice President (Membership)



Darlene Kimes, 2nd Vice President (CSPs)



Pat Walsh, Recording Secretary



Gretchen Butler, Treasurer



Judy Reece, Assistant Treasurer



Sandie Clendon, Corresponding Secretary



Melissa Bernadel, Parliamentarian

### **Board of Trustees**



Karen Clydesdale, Chair



Yolanda Johnson, Co-Chair (2023-2025)



Connie Morris, AWC President (2022-2024)



Jo Dee Gonzalez (2022-2024)



Judine Heard (2022-2024)



Page Henry (2023-2025)

Gretchen Butler, Treasurer (2022-2024)



2024)

Judy Reece, Asst. Treasurer (2023-2024)



Peggy Pruett, 1st Vice President (2022-2024)



Karen Bacheller, Past Chair BOT



Lisa Banes, Past Chair BOT



Myra Carmon, Past Chair BOT



Karen Moore McDonald, Past Chair BOT

# **Community Service Program (CSP) Chairs**

Darlene Kimes, 2nd Vice President and Dean of Community Service Programs





Jennifer Quinn, Arts & Culture



Yolanda Johnson, Civic Engagement & Outreach



Sara June McDavid, Education & Libraries



#### Meher Stevie, Environment



Isabel Urrutia, Health & Wellness

#### **Committee Chairmen**

Barbara Washburn, Domestic Violence
Barbara Washburn, Bylaws
Sara June McDavid, Historian
Lynn Brentnall, Women's History
Lucy Willard, Tallulah Falls School
Jo Dee Gonzalez, 1734 Society
Lisa Banes, A Seeded Event / Fundraising Myra
Carmon, LEADS
Penny Blackford, ESO Book Club
Cimi Douglass and Judy Reece, Website
Judy Reece, Communication / Weekly Bulletin
Sandra Langford, Member Events / Sunday Setup
Billie Harris, Newsletter Editor
Ursula Reynolds, Social Media
Amanda Vincent, Photography